Emergency Support:

Please call +1 289-695-6162, or email: techsupport@applanix.com

For Marine support,  please call +44 1691-700500, or email: marinesupport@applanix.com

General Support Enquiries:

Applanix Product Support can be reached in normal business hours by contacting your designated support representative. Please consult the list below for the full contact directory. For additional account support, log into your customer account here:

Support Login

Not registered yet? Click here to register

For additional information or assistance, please contact Keith Reid, Director of Customer Support: kreid@applanix.com

Support Representatives

Category Name Details Region Product
Air, Land

Rasekh Fatmi
Regional Support Manager

+1 289-695-6078
rfatmi@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land
Air, Land

Nico Jaeger
Regional Support Manager

+49 (0)3050 968 547
njaeger@applanix.com

Europe Air,Land
Marine

Adrian Gibbons
Regional Support Manager

+44 (0)1691 700500
agibbons@applanix.com

Europe / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Marine
Marine

John Carss
Customer Support Engineer

+1 832-961-0946
jcarss@applanix.com

Americas Marine
Marine

Gaelle Granjard
Technical Support Engineers

+44 (0)1691 700500
ggranjard@applanix.com

Europe / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Marine
Marine

Darren Billard
Technical Support Engineers

+1 832-465-4023
dbillard@applanix.com

Americas Marine
Air, Land

Judith Mariampillai
Product Support Analyst

+1 289-695-6058
jmariampillai@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land
Air, Land

Anna Jarvis
Product Support Analyst

+1 289-695-6052
ajarvis@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land
Air, Land

Harsil Jani
Product Support Analyst

+1 289-695-6053
hjani@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land
Air, Land

Arif Mohamed
Product Support Analyst

+1-289-695-6020
amohamed@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land
Air, Land

Damir Gumerov
Product Support Analyst

+1-289-695-6031
dgumerov@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land
Air, Land

Jean Vianney
Product Support Analyst

+1 289-695-6032
jvianney@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land
Air, Land

Harrison Krause
Product Support Analyst

+1 289-695-6072
hkrause@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land
Air, Land

Michael Herrmann
Product Support Analyst

+49 (0)3050 968 542
mherrmann@applanix.com

Europe Air,Land
Air, Land

Vasileia Apostolidou
Customer Support Delegate, Berlin

+49 (0)3092 364 505
vapostolidou@applanix.com

Europe Air,Land
Repair

Richard Nakhoul
Repair Centre Manager

+1 289-695-6081
rnakhoul@applanix.com

Global Repair
Repair

Lukasz Tracz
Repair Centre Technologist

+1 289-695-6066
ltracz@applanix.com

Global Repair
Warranty, Air

Jean McCarthy
Warranties and Services - Airborne Systems

+1 289-695-6051
jmccarthy@applanix.com

Global Warranty,Air
Warranty, Land

Angela Spierenburg
Warranties and Services - Land Systems

+1 289-695-6087
aspierenburg@applanix.com

Global Warranty,Land
Warranty, Marine

Mark Field
Warranties - Marine Systems

+44 (0)1691 700500
mfield@applanix.com

Global Warranty,Marine

Sales Contacts

Category Name Details Region Product
Marine, Air, Land

Eric Liberty
Director of Sales 

+1 289-695-6009
cell: +1 647-287-5593
eliberty@applanix.com

Americas / Europe/ Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air,Land,Marine
Air

Kevin Perkins
Executive Account Manager
Airborne Products

+1 289-695-6061
cell: +1 416-271-5124
kperkins@applanix.com

Americas Air
Air

Jesús Ruiz
Regional Account & Business Development Manager
Airborne Products

+33 (0)5.34.52.36.91
cell: +33 (0)6.15.61.68.49
jruiz@applanix.com

Europe Air
Land

Brad Ysseldyk
Worldwide Sales Manager
Land Products

+1 289-695-6120
cell: +1 647-290-5569
bysseldyk@applanix.com

Americas / Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Land
Land

Darren Fisher
Regional Sales Manager Land Products

cell: +44 (0)7446 891846
dfisher@applanix.com

Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Land
Land

Federica Zampa
Regional Sales Manager
Land Products Europe & Russia

+39 338 4377790
fzampa@applanix.com

Europe Land
Marine

Mark Field
Business Manager
Marine Systems

+44 (0)1691 700500
cell: +44 (0)7736 737900
mfield@applanix.com

Europe, Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Marine
Marine

Rick Morton 
Manager, Business Development 
Marine Products

+1 713-936-2990
cell: +1 443-254-3901
rmorton@applanix.com

Americas Marine
Air

Jean McCarthy
Warranties and Services, Airborne Systems

+1 289-695-6051
cell: +1 426-725-4973
jmccarthy@applanix.com 

Americas, Europe, Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Air
Land

Angie Spierenburg
Warranties and Services, Land Systems

+1 289-695-6087
cell: +1 647-406-0053
aspierenburg@applanix.com

 

Americas, Europe, Asia / Mid East / Africa / Oceania Land

Terms and Conditions

For Applanix' general terms and conditions of sale, please click here.

For the Addendum to terms and conditions of sale for Applanix authorized resellers, please click here.

For the End User License Agreement (EULA) for Applanix software and related products, please click here.

For Applanix' general terms and conditions of purchase, please click here.

Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook
To Top